bottin - transmission 2

Bottin – Transmission 2

December 30, 2013 0 Comments

Just in time for the end of the 2013, Bottin comes back with the second chapter of his mixtape serie “Transmission”.
As usual Bottin mixes a great selection of electronic disco songs and some rare tunes.

01. Driving Mrs Satan – Hell’s Bells (Bottin bootleg mix)
02. Xy Me – Fearless
03. Spaventi – Non ce l’hai solo tu (l’acido)
04. Sunburst – Taste The Groove (Hot Toddy Mix)
05. L’Enfant – See Me Now (Dropout Mix)
06. Crystal – From Red To Violet (or Stop Bajon?)
07. La Royale & Yesco – Desperado
08. Villa – If I (Mighty Mouse Dub)
09. Daniele Patucchi – Speedway (Bottin edit)
10. Cristalli Liquidi – Canzone Registrata

Bottin will play on NYE in Venice with Robotnick, Spiller, Bloody Mary and many others