Bottin - Punica Fides [Bear Funk]

Bottin – Punica Fides [Bear Funk]

May 21, 2014 0 Comments

A great news for all disco lovers: new Bottin album is coming out in these days.
It’s called “Punica Fides” and contains 9 track recorded by italian disco’s master Bottin.
As the previous album “Horror Disco”, the new one will be released by Bear Funk.
The album hosts some guests as Rodion in “One for all”, Visage‘s singer Streve Strange in “Poison Within” and Lavinia Claws in the closing track “Lies (reprise)”.

“Punica Fides” is a very dancefloor oriented album, all the songs could be possibly hits.
As usual mr. Bottin has made a great and complex work with synthesizers, and untied to strong basslines make reaching this album a high level of quality.

Bottin confirmed to be a great producer. We were sure.

On Xlr8r site you can download for free “One for all”, the song made with Rodion. We have talked about it when the single was out, remember?

Listen to the preview album on Juno, and order your vinyl or cd

01. Lies
02. Flow Of Persuasion
03. Poison Within feat. Steve Strange
04. One For All feat. Rodion
05. Lust For Deception
06. Plastic Forgery
07. Dirty Continuum
08. Spacetime Syndrome
09. Lies reprise feat. Lavinia Claws